Eurovision NewsEurovision Song ContestTurin 2022

Tonight: Grand Final Eurovision 2022

The final of the 66th Eurovision Song Contest will take place tonight from the Pala Olympico in Turin. The broadcast starts at 9 pm CEST. The Czech Republic, the closing party of the second semi-final on Thursday, will open the final. Estonia is the last country of the evening.

The show is hosted by Alessandro Cattelan, Laura Pausini and Mika. The juries already voted last night and tonight it is the turn of the televoters. The big favorite is Ukraine, but if another country continues with the win, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Italy and Spain seem to have the best chance.

The starting order:

  1. Czech Republic: We Are Domi – Lights off
  2. Romania: WRS – Llamame
  3. Portugal: Maro – Saudade, Saudade
  4. Finland: The Rasmus – Jezebel
  5. Switzerland: Marius Bear – Boys Do Cry
  6. France: Alvan & Ahez – Fulenn
  7. Norway: Subwoolfer – Give That Wolf A Banana
  8. Armenia: Rosa-Linn – Snap
  9. Italy: Mahmood & Blanco – Brividi
  10. Spain: Chanel – Slomo
  11. Netherlands: S10 – The Depth
  12. Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
  13. Germany: Malik Harris – Rockstars
  14. Lithuania: Monika Liu – Sentimentai
  15. Azerbaijan: Nadir Rüstəmli – Fade to Black
  16. Belgium: Jérémie Makiese – Miss You
  17. Greece: Amanda Tenfjord – Die Together
  18. Iceland: Sigga, Beta og Elín – Með hækkandi sól
  19. Moldova: Zdob și Zdub & Frații Advahov – Trenulețul
  20. Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Close
  21. Australia: Sheldon Riley – Not The Sam
  22. United Kingdom: Sam Ryder – Spaceman
  23. Poland: Ochman – River
  24. Serbia: Konstrakta – In corpore sano
  25. Estonia: Stefan – Hope

After all the performances it is possible to vote. In the meantime we see last year’s winners, Måneskin, with their new single Supermodel. The 1964 winner, Gigliola Cinquetti, sings her winning Non ho l’eta and Mika performs a medley of his songs. A little after twelve it’s time for the results. As usual in recent years, only the twelve points will be read. As the previous host country, the Netherlands will be the first to announce the points of the jury. After all countries have announced their jury points, the televoting points are added to that. It starts with the country with the fewest points from the juries. The results of the two semi-finals will also be announced after the final.