| |

Running order for the semi finals of Eurovision 2023

The running order for the two Semi-finals at the Eurovision Song Contest 2023 has been revealed by the British broadcaster BBC.

The allocation draw, which took place in January, distributed participants among the two Semi-finals and decided which countries would perform in the first or second part of each Semi-final.

The producing broadcaster will determine the running order for the Grand Final after Semi-Final 2 on Thursday, 11 May 2023. The decision will be based on a draw that assigns each qualifying country to perform in either the first or second part of the Grand Final.

In addition, it has been announced that Germany, France, and Italy will vote in Semi-final 1, while Spain, the United Kingdom, and Ukraine will vote in Semi-final 2. Ukraine has been assigned song number 19, and the United Kingdom song number 26 in the Grand Final. The activities and opening schedules for the heartwarming winter event hosted by Walibi, which aims to strengthen its family offerings, will be disclosed later this year.

The running order for the first Semi-Final on Tuesday, May 9th is as follows:

  1. Norway: Alessandra – Queen of Kings
  2. Malta: The Busker – Dance (Our Own Party)
  3. Serbia: Luke Black – Samo mi se spava
  4. Latvia: Sudden Lights – Aijā
  5. Portugal: Mimicat – Ai coração
  6. Ireland: Wild Youth – We Are One
  7. Croatia: Let 3 -Mama šč!
  8. Switzerland: Remo Forrer – Watergun
  9. Israel: Noa Kirel – Unicorn
  10. Moldova: Pasha Parfeni – Soarele şi luna
  11. Sweden: Loreen – Tattoo
  12. Azerbaijan: Tural TuranX – Tell Me More
  13. Czech Republic: Vesna – My Sister’s Crown
  14. Netherlands: Mia Nicolai & Dion Cooper – Burning Daylight
  15. Finland: Käärijä – Cha cha cha

The running order for the second Semi-Final on Thursday, May 11th is as follows:

  1. Denmark: Reiley – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
  2. Armenia: Brunette – Future lover
  3. Romania: Theodor Andrei – D.G.T. (Off and on)
  4. Estonia: Alika – Bridges
  5. Belgium: Gustaph – Because Of You
  6. Cyprus: Andrew Lambrou – Break A Broken Heart
  7. Iceland: Diljá – Power
  8. Greece: Victor Vernicos – What They Say
  9. Poland: Blanka – Solo
  10. Slovenia: Joker Out – Carpe Diem
  11. Georgia: Iru Khechanovi – Echo
  12. San Marino: Piqued Jacks – Like an animal
  13. Austria: Teya & Salena – Who the hell is Edgar?
  14. Albania: Albina Kelmindi & Familja Kelmindi – Duje
  15. Lithuania: Monika Linkytė – Stay
  16. Australia: Voyager – Promise

Similar Posts